Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ivy Fields-Releford

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ivy Fields-Releford

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Landon Melling

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff has been very helpful answering questions and helping me get the best value over the past 2 years. Ranetha and Victoria in particular have helped me recently. Highly recommend."

Sharad Jadhav

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ranetha is the best. She provided the best and most cost effective insurance options for home and auto against the competitors. She was very supportive, patient and clarified all my queries and questions. I recommend Ranetha 5 star."

Roslynn Black

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Ivy for 10 years. Great service, great information when I need it. Her staff are fantastic!"

nikki harris

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Coming back to State Farm under Ivy Fields-Releford agency was literally the best decision ever!!! The level of service they offer is a breathe of fresh air compared to the numerous generic insurance company options out there!!"

Souleymane Sidibe

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best in the business by far. Blown away by the service and professionalism. Would absolutely recommended."

Mary Jo Fouracre

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agents @ this location are tremendously helpful."

A Antonio Beltran

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ivy and her team for more than 5 years and I have always received and excellent service, kind, diligent and professional. I would recommend Ivy and his team widely ."

Scott “Scooter” Kuechle

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best ladies ever!! Real great place."

Muralikrishna Bandaru

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had issues with my home insurance and they are very fast in resolving it.Would recommend to anyone looking for home insurance."

Trustgod He always right

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ivy was amazing I looked her up on google she was very professional nice clean office and she really worked with me to get me a good quote looking for discount that legitimately applies to me. If your looking to get insured please don’t hesitate to go here. Ivy and her staff works with you and are very professional."

Yadira Gomez

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and respectful. 😊... The best"

Latoya King

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help customers feel like they are special & their needs are important. Love the personal touch care given to customers, employees, and anyone who comes in contact with their agency. Two thumbs up!"

Danielle Chaney

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ivy is top notch. She was thorough, extremely timely and determined to develop solutions for my unique insurance needs. Hands down, she has gained a loyal customer."

LaTonia Stewart-Limmitt

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Agent Ivy Fields- Releford. Very friendly and helps the customer to understand the products and discounts that are Available. Thank you for great customer service."

ronnie whittaker roundtree

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"

Sheila Sandefur

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ivy was very friendly and helpful. She took the time to explain things to me so i could make decisions. Would highly recommend her office."

Michele Lefaive

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the personal care that Ivy and her staff provide.. Ivy is a sweetheart and has gone out of her way to help.! Great service.! ❤️"

Teresa Clark

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and courteous agent's"

nicci fields

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ivy and staff, someone is always there to lend a helping hand from quick questions to full service insurance needs they are there to hep."

Devin Parker

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Agent Ivy Fields-releford and her staff are so amazing. There's never a time that I've called and someone not been able to answer my question. They are always so personable yet knowledgeable and always tries to find the best product and price to fit my budget. They are like more than a good neighbor they are a great neighbor. I'd never go anywhere else."

Perla Perfect unicorn

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service if you are looking to get the best coverage. Give them a call and set an appointment. Sonia is the best!!!"

Gulya Gray

September 5, 2017

1  out of  5
"I had a HORRIBLE experience with this agency and in particular with an agent named Sonya Diaz. Here is the story. I advised to switch from AAA to State Farm for auto insurance for a "better deal". I walked into the closest agency to my house, got an agent named Sonya Diaz and signed all paper she filled. In a few months I got a chip cracking through my window, called to my agent Sonya Diaz and was stunned with her statement that I no longer have an insurance. She said that my credit card did not go through (I had an issue with credit card that was solved quickly). My question was: "why didn't you let me know? You have my email and phone # on file?" She said that they notify clients only by letter which was sent to my home. When I pulled out my policy forms I discovered that both my name and address were written wrong! BOTH!!! She could not even copy it correctly from my driver's license!!! So the letter with notification that my credit card did not go through went to the wrong address... I understand that I should check her writing, but I stopped at the agency after long work day and trusted her for the simple fact that we "share business" and she is probably more interested "in me" than I "am in her". Awful experience... Totally "non personal"... I went through winter months with no insurance without any knowledge of it... On the top of everything Miss Diaz was pretty rude when spoke to me... Very unprofessional... I went back to AAA and happy now.... My sincere advise is to stay away from Sonya Diaz... for your own sake..."

Matt Sims Jr

August 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service"

Nawara Mhmd

August 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"Nice sonia"

Roschelle Laughhunn

May 28, 2015

5  out of  5
"Ivy's office staff was helpful, knowledgeable and extended themselves to give me the very best rate! For what I paid at another insurance company I received THREE (3) policies!!! I don't know how they make the magic happen, but I love those ladies in there. Keep up the good work, Ivy and the All Girl Team!!! RBL"