Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stan Ellis

Stan Ellis

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Ellis
"Ivy is quick, alert, attentive, knowledgeable and caring!"
Profile photo of Michael Colston

Michael Colston

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Colston
"I've been with her for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Very professional and personal service. Never a wait or a problem she can't solve. What I love most is when I call she knows exactly who I am. 10 stars"
Profile photo of Jeneka Grant

Jeneka Grant

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeneka Grant
"friendly, fast ad professional service from Ranetha!!!"
Profile photo of Dominic Mitchell

Dominic Mitchell

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Mitchell
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of nichole alexander

nichole alexander

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nichole alexander
"Ranetha was very helpful . She explained my policy terms and made sure I fully understood everything before signing. Ranetha was very kind and had great patience. Her customer service was A1 top-of-the-line. She is an awesome agent. I appreciate how respectful she was. I look forward to having her to come to if there’s any questions or concerns that I have in the future. She is one of the best that I have spoke with this far."
Profile photo of Kamryn Dates

Kamryn Dates

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamryn Dates
"I received support as soon as I walked through the door. Ranetha was awesome and helped me tremendously. Very professional and communicative throughout the process"
Profile photo of Kit Kat

Kit Kat

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kit Kat
"I absolutely love this branch of State Farm. Ivy and her team are very professional and helpful. Don’t plan on switching to anyone else for insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Landon Melling

Landon Melling

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Melling
"Staff has been very helpful answering questions and helping me get the best value over the past 2 years. Ranetha and Victoria in particular have helped me recently. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sharad Jadhav

Sharad Jadhav

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharad Jadhav
"Ranetha is the best. She provided the best and most cost effective insurance options for home and auto against the competitors. She was very supportive, patient and clarified all my queries and questions. I recommend Ranetha 5 star."
Profile photo of Roslynn Black

Roslynn Black

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roslynn Black
"I've been with Ivy for 10 years. Great service, great information when I need it. Her staff are fantastic!"
Profile photo of nikki harris

nikki harris

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by nikki harris
"Coming back to State Farm under Ivy Fields-Releford agency was literally the best decision ever!!! The level of service they offer is a breathe of fresh air compared to the numerous generic insurance company options out there!!"
Profile photo of Souleymane Sidibe

Souleymane Sidibe

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Souleymane Sidibe
"Best in the business by far. Blown away by the service and professionalism. Would absolutely recommended."
Profile photo of Mary Jo Fouracre

Mary Jo Fouracre

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jo Fouracre
"Agents @ this location are tremendously helpful."
Profile photo of A Antonio Beltran

A Antonio Beltran

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by A Antonio Beltran
"I have been with Ivy and her team for more than 5 years and I have always received and excellent service, kind, diligent and professional. I would recommend Ivy and his team widely ."
Profile photo of Scott “Scooter” Kuechle

Scott “Scooter” Kuechle

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott “Scooter” Kuechle
"The best ladies ever!! Real great place."
Profile photo of Muralikrishna Bandaru

Muralikrishna Bandaru

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Muralikrishna Bandaru
"I had issues with my home insurance and they are very fast in resolving it.Would recommend to anyone looking for home insurance."
Profile photo of Trustgod He always right

Trustgod He always right

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trustgod He always right
"Ivy was amazing I looked her up on google she was very professional nice clean office and she really worked with me to get me a good quote looking for discount that legitimately applies to me. If your looking to get insured please don’t hesitate to go here. Ivy and her staff works with you and are very professional."
Profile photo of Yadira Gomez

Yadira Gomez

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Gomez
"Very friendly and respectful. 😊... The best"
Profile photo of Latoya King

Latoya King

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya King
"Always willing to help customers feel like they are special & their needs are important. Love the personal touch care given to customers, employees, and anyone who comes in contact with their agency. Two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Danielle Chaney

Danielle Chaney

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Chaney
"Ivy is top notch. She was thorough, extremely timely and determined to develop solutions for my unique insurance needs. Hands down, she has gained a loyal customer."
Profile photo of LaTonia Stewart-Limmitt

LaTonia Stewart-Limmitt

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by LaTonia Stewart-Limmitt
"I highly recommend Agent Ivy Fields- Releford. Very friendly and helps the customer to understand the products and discounts that are Available. Thank you for great customer service."
Profile photo of ronnie whittaker roundtree

ronnie whittaker roundtree

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by ronnie whittaker roundtree
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Sheila Sandefur

Sheila Sandefur

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Sandefur
"Ivy was very friendly and helpful. She took the time to explain things to me so i could make decisions. Would highly recommend her office."
Profile photo of Michele Lefaive

Michele Lefaive

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Lefaive
"I appreciate the personal care that Ivy and her staff provide.. Ivy is a sweetheart and has gone out of her way to help.! Great service.! ❤️"
Profile photo of Teresa Clark

Teresa Clark

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Clark
"Very knowledgeable and courteous agent's"